Région Sud-Ouest 

Nom

École

Courriel NSTU

Nicole d'Entremont

Pubnico Ouest

dnicole@eastlink.ca

Poste à combler

Wedgeport

 

Danielle Thibault

Belleville

thibdani@nstu.ca

Martin Deschamps

Jennifer Gaudet

École de la Rive-Sud

desmartin@nstu.ca

jdgaudet@sntu.ca

Jean-Claude Saulnier

École secondaire de Pars-en-Bas

sjeancl@nstu.ca

Bernadine Babin

Joseph Dugas

bgbabin@nstu.ca

Réjeanne Gaudet

École Stella Maris

rlgaudet@nstu.ca

Louanne Comeau

École secondaire de Clare

louannecomeau@nstu.ca

Pauline Belliveau

Bureau du Sud-Ouest

philomene44@nstu.ca

Région Central

 

Kent Fraser

École Beaux- Marais

frkent@nstu.ca

Jorge Saldana

École du Sommet

jorge@nstu.ca

Mélanie Delorey

École du Grand Portage

dmelanie@nstu.ca

Lianne Comeau

Sonia Parisé

École Bois Joli

lmcomeau@nstu.ca

sparise@nstu.ca

Nadine Doiron

Karine Babineau

École Beaubassin

ndoironstu.ca

klgbabineau@nstu.ca

Véronique Tagliapietra

École du Carrefour    

vatagliapietra@nstu.ca

Patrick Gaudio

École Rose-des-Vents

pgaudio@nstu.ca

Nicole Amirault Mer et Monde

amiraultn@sepne.ca

Laura McRae École Mosaïque

mclaura91@nstu.ca

Jeff Valade École Carrefour

jdvalade@nstu.ca

Jesse Waterman Bureau CSAP Central

wajesse@nstu.ca

 

Région Nord-Est

Remi Maillet

Gabrielle Samson

École acadienne de Pomquet

remimaillet@nstu.ca

sagabrielle@nstu.ca

Lori Leblanc

École Beau-Port 

 

Catherine Farrow

Breanne MacDonald

Étoile de l’Acadie

 

farrowc@nstu.ca

bcmacdonald@nstu.ca

Nathalie LeBlanc 

École NDA

leblnath@nstu.ca

Caroline Linehan

Christine Cormier

École de Truro

linehanmc@nstu.ca

ccormier@nstu.ca

Anne Baccardax

Bureau CSAP

annebaccardax@nstu.ca